Firm Analyst Contact Information
Autonomous Patrick Davitt
+1 646 561 6254
Email: pdavitt@autonomous.com
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Michael Carrier
+1 646 855 5004
Email: michael.carrier@baml.com
Bernstein Research Luke Montgomery, CFA
+1 212 969 6714
Email: lucas.montgomery@bernstein.com
BMO Capital Markets David J. Chiaverini, CFA
+1 212 885 4115
Email: david.chiaverini@bmo.com
Citi Investment Research William Katz
+1 212 816 5394
Email: william.katz@citi.com
Credit Lyonnais
Securities Asia (CLSA)
Matthew Fischer
+1 212 549 5002
Email: matt.fischer@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Craig Siegenthaler, CFA
+1 212 325 3104
Email: craig.siegenthaler@credit-suisse.com
Evercore Partners Chris Allen
+1 212 822 7529
Email: chris.allen@evercore.com
Goldman Sachs Marc Irizarry
+1 212 902 4175
Email: marc.irizarry@gs.com
ISI Group Glenn Schorr
+1 212 653 9045
Email: gschorr@isigrp.com
Jeffries Daniel T. Fannon
+1 415 229 1523
Email: dfannon@Jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Kenneth B. Worthington, CFA
+1 212 622 6613
Email: kenneth.b.worthington@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc. Robert Lee
+1 212 887 7732
Email: rlee@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley Matthew Kelley
+1 212 761 8201
Email: matthew.kelley@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Greggory Warren
+1 312 384 4015
Email: greggory.warren@morningstar.com
RBC Capital Markets LLC Eric N. Berg, CPA, CFA
+1 212 618 7593
Email: eric.berg@rbccm.com
Sandler O'Neill & Partners Michael Kim
+1 212 466 7722
Email: mkim@sandleroneill.com
Sterne Agee Jason Weyeneth, CFA
+1 212 763 8293
Email: jweyeneth@sterneagee.com
Susquehanna International Group Doug Sipkin
+1 212 541 4780
Email: Doug.sipkin@sig.com
UBS US Equity Research Brennan Hawken
+1 212 713 9439
Email: Brennan.hawken@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC | Equity Research Christopher Harris, CFA
+1 443 263 6513
Email: christopher.harris1@wellsfargo.com
William Blair & Company, L.L.C. Christopher C. Shutler, CFA
+1 312 364 8197
Email: cshutler@williamblair.com

Invesco Ltd.
Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price $35.22

+0.04 ( +0.11% ) 04/17/14 04:02 PM

Volume 2,136,949

Today's Open 35.25

MorePricing delayed 20 minutes

Jordan Krugman

Treasurer

 If your inquiry relates to Invesco Mortgage Capital ("IVR") please email contactus@invescomortgage
capital.com
, or contact Bill Hensel at +1 404 479 2886, or bill.hensel@invesco.com.

Invesco Global Headquarters
Two Peachtree Pointe
1555 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 1800
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 (USA)

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *




Select a Region

Explore our investment capabilities in your region.

Global Gateway