Firm Analyst Contact Information
Autonomous Patrick Davitt
+1 646 561 6254
Email: pdavitt@autonomous.com
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Michael Carrier
+1 646 855 5004
Email: michael.carrier@baml.com
Barclays Capital

Kenneth Hill, CFA
+1 212 526 7179
Email: Kenneth.hill@barclays.com

Citi Investment Research William Katz
+1 212 816 5394
Email: william.katz@citi.com
Credit Suisse Craig Siegenthaler, CFA
+1 212 325 3104
Email: craig.siegenthaler@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities

Brian Bedell, CFA
+1 212 250 6600
Email: brian.bedell@db.com

Evercore ISI

Glenn Schorr
+1 212 653 9045
Email: gschorr@isigrp.com

Goldman Sachs & Co.

Alexander Blostein, CFA
+1 212 357 9976
Email: alexander.blostein@gs.com 

Jeffries Daniel T. Fannon
+1 415 229 1523
Email: dfannon@Jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Kenneth B. Worthington, CFA
+1 212 622 6613
Email: kenneth.b.worthington@jpmorgan.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods, Inc. Robert Lee
+1 212 887 7732
Email: rlee@kbw.com
Morgan Stanley

Michael J. Cyprys, CFA, CPA

+1 212 761 7619  

Email: Michael.cyprys@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Greggory Warren
+1 312 384 4015
Email: greggory.warren@morningstar.com
UBS US Equity Research Brennan Hawken
+1 212 713 9439
Email: Brennan.hawken@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC | Equity Research Christopher Harris, CFA
+1 443 263 6513
Email: christopher.harris1@wellsfargo.com
William Blair & Company, L.L.C. Christopher C. Shutler, CFA
+1 312 364 8197
Email: cshutler@williamblair.com

Invesco Ltd.
Stock Quote

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price $30.73

+0.86 ( +2.88% ) 05/24/16 04:02 PM

Volume 4,962,852

Today's Open 30.07

MorePricing delayed 20 minutes

Jordan Krugman

Treasurer

If your inquiry relates to Invesco Mortgage Capital ("IVR") please contact Tony Semak at +1-800-241-5477, or email contactus@invescomortgage
capital.com
.

Invesco Global Headquarters
Two Peachtree Pointe
1555 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 1800
Atlanta, Georgia 30309 (USA)

Select a Region

Explore our investment capabilities in your region.

Global Gateway